Monday, July 14, 2014

BOARDWALK EMPIRE MixCD All New Hits mixed by @djlewylew hosted by @YounggOffishall via

Boardwalk Empire Tracklist
1. I Dont Know- Meek Mill & Paloma Ford
2. Walk Wit Da Cash- Ruga Ft Migos
3. Me OK- Jeezy
4. Numbers-J Bo, Spodee & Young Dro
5. Cut Her Off Rmx- K. Camp ft Lil Boosie, YG & Too Short
6. High As Me-Amiratti Ft Krayzie Bone, Ray J & Ya Boy
7. King-T.U.C.K. ft Warren G Prod by Noble Beats
8. Not No Mo- Young Dolph
9.11 Rings- Smash Bruthaz
10.Moni/Pussi-Leon Lovelace prod by Rick Rogers
11.Dont Worry Bout It-50 Cent ft Yo Gotti
12.Your Style Rmx-Troy Ave ft Diddy, Mase & T.I.
13. No Mediocre-T.I. ft Iggy Azalea
14.Nothing- Mase ft Eric Bellinger
15.College Drop-Sage The Gemini ft Kool John
16. Get Off- Kamillion ft Verse Simmonds
17.The Player's Club- Leon Lovelace prod by Rick Rogers
18.Wuda Cuda Shoulda- 2 Chainz ft Lil Boosie
19. Sex Me-Young Offishall ft Snoop Dogg & T Rell
20.Stay Ready-Kokane
21.Mandela-Cyhi The Prince
22.Stylin-Young Offishall ft Yo Gotti
23. I Think That Go Right-Da Hawg ft Big Bone
24.Shooter- Baws B
25.She County Bound- Baws B